Introduction - Visual Communication Artist / Photographer / Film Maker

in #introduction6 years ago

Hi to everyone on the steemit!

CAM_1457.JPG

  • A graduate of BFA (Bachlors of Fine Arts) Visual Communication Design.
  • Former President of Fine Arts Society, Government College University, Lahore.
  • Owner of the production house, THE CAMERAMEN.
  • Senior Communication Designer at Align - The Designers Cult

Apart from all this if you want see some crazy and creative artworks & other stuff follow me & keep up voting.

LETS STEEM UP THE LIFE CHEERS!

Sort:  

That’s a good post your work is good best of luck ......

It is a pleasure to meet you. I am sure you posts will be fascinating with the lifestyle you lead.
I shall be following you with interest. Great photos too!

@sallbeth23 ohh thank you very much, ill be following you for some great stuff too, cheers!

Awesome! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so I thought I'd send my regards. Have one upvote on the house and rock on!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

@kromosoom Great, Good to know about the information, Thank you for helping me out with it. Surely gonna follow you blog. Follow & keep up voting, cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50