I ME AND MYSELF INTRODUCTION.

in #introduction6 years ago

INTRODUCTION POST#

Hey Steemers, this is my First ever Post on STEEMIT PLATFORM. The year of 2018 is very important in my life because of the fact that I am Starting a new Journey of being an Entrepreneur and my dream is to become the most successful entrepreneur in my Community at least.

Professionally I am a Robotics Engineer I have done Bachelors in Mechatronics Engineering and Whenever I introduce my self to People I kind a get a feeling of being the Most Bored person in this world I don't know whats Happening to this world lately they don't Like Engineers and Feel like they are just Geeks or Bookworms aah!!

robots.jpg

I am a Capricorn and I love to have Fun with people from different Backgrounds and Capricorns born in December are mostly have great personality and they always give out their 100% in any kind of work they get their hands on.I love to Travel around the world and I am always Looking out for new Opportunities to explore NATURE!

11893958_10154287110766808_3032510432242962416_o.jpg

I love to Explore my Country the one and only the beautiful PAKISTAN!

Exploring nature is my Passion eating good is my Requirement and Hunting new Business opportunities is my Hobby Love to Network with new People.!!

DSC_0265.JPG

Supporting Germany During a League Match Against Italy in German Embassy in Pakistan.Love Playing Cricket and Football and a Big fan of Cristiano Ronaldo.

Hanging out with friends on every weekend and having fun are the things that calm me down after working late nights on projects in my Company I am really glad I have Such great friends to hangout with.

Enough about me Looking to Explore Steemit Community and Looking forward to see this Network grow as there are Many opportunities coming in Looking to Contribute to this Community.

Thanks for reading my Post.

Sort:  

Hi @basit90,

Thanks for the great post and for sharing on the "Steemit Advertising Network Group". I have updated and shared your post on steemit for our daily update and share.

Link: https://steemit.com/steemit/@virtashare/5b5hcs-steemit-advertising-network-daily-post-and-updates


The Steem Advertising Network is a steem powered Facebook group geared towards facilitating the steemit.com community in sharing posts and content. Simply join our group and share your steemit posts for more exposure and to help steemit grow.

For more info please visit https://www.facebook.com/groups/steemitadvertingnetwork

@virtashare

done by sexy NICK hahaha thanks brother

Thanks bro Appreciate your post

Welcome to steemit you are know steemian
do you like exchange follow for follow

Yes I know In Shaa Allah we will promote this platform in pakistan

follow for follow

Hey cool intro. i saw you in one of the groups I just joined. All the best in 2018 live your dreams :)

Great Post.

Thank you Sir.

please upvote my comment sir.

Lovely to see your support!

New member? Welcome bro.. I am from Pakistan.

Hey that's Awesome let me know if there are more people from steemit community out there in Pakistan

yeah sure, stay in touch ;)

great photos.

Thanks Brother Appreciate that Comment

great brother

Thanks For the Comment Brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49