Bronson Enters the Arena

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello sweet human friends and human-allies!

My name is Bronson and I'm just starting to feel comfortable enough to dip my feet further into this whole magical Steemit world. I will admit, I don't have quite the 'Steemit advertising/marketing plan' on the level that some of you lovely folks do; but I figured that it would be nice for to dump some of my extra brain clutter in here and perhaps contribute something to a community with values I support far more that the traditional social networking sites people use today.

If anyone finds themselves interested in reading snipits of my life, feel free to follow along. I can be a dingus at times, but I intend to keep my posts mainly positive or thought provoking at the very least.

Anywho, My name is Bronson. I was born in Utah as the oldest child of eighteen children. I have three biological siblings and the rest are adopted. I left my family home when I was 14 to go to a boarding school in North Carolina. Long story short, I fell in love with the South and have been hunkering down here pretty much ever since.

I work in a crystal and mineral emporium in downtown Asheville and spend my free time volunteering with a local non-profit known as Harmonia which works to provide mental, emotional, and spiritual care at music festivals along the East Coast.

I am very passionate about fish tanks, cryptocurrency, herbal teas, and collecting rocks. I am fond of metaphysics but try not to fall too hard into the woo-woo-sauce. I'm also a huge fan of the paranormal (especially the podcast Mysterious Universe) but try not to be too much of a wack-job.

My favorite color is currently yellow. I'm mildly addicted to yerba mate. I enjoy consciousness expansion and connecting with humans who feel that there is more to this world than meets the eye.

I dabble in guitar and making art, and I'd love to share my creations and crafts with y'all when I've got a little more time and have developed a better feel for the flow of steemit.

Anywho, on that note, I'm going to return to work at this rock shop for my final hour before returning home to back my bags for Kinnection Campout in Tennessee.

Blessings y'all!

Feel free to reach out or follow or friend or whatever feels comfortable. I'm pretty easy going. <3

-Bronson

Sort:  

Congratulations @br0ns0n! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

@br0ns0n, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Congratulations @br0ns0n! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00