My Intro

in #introduction6 years ago

phases of life.jpg
I am in the 25th year of my life but still trying to figure out that how to make my life more productive and use full. I am not at all being ungrateful to my Allah, but I think that it is one of His greatest blessings that, one is vary of the way he is living and analyzing the way of life, habits and attitude. I always asses my actions and doings and try not to repeat the same mistakes.
By the way, I have completed my Certificate in accounting and Finance from the Institute of Chartered Accountants of Pakistan and now I am working as an Assurance Associate at RSM Avais Hyder Liaquat Nauman Chartered Accountants, which is the member firm of the 6th biggest accounting network in the world. And along this, I am pursuing my chartered accountancy qualification. In addition to this, I am also working as a general supplier to different universities and schools. I am providing shields, flexes and other related printed items to them and also looking over my Family printing business. I am also a struggling content writer and translator. I have been working for more than 3 years on different Freelancing platforms in spite of the fact that I have not received even a single penny for my work. I have also worked as a representative of the Dawood Family Takaful and have a pretty good portfolio there.
I am also taking interest in crypto currency investing these days and analyzing some coins which do have some good future prospects. If I talk about my hobbies, then they are really diversified like I like to cook, reading books (which include novels, auto biographies), watching Pakistani serials, comedy and current affair shows, making feasibilities for different businesses, playing strategy games and etc. I also likes to travel and eating. I have been to too many UN famous parts of Pakistan like, soon sakaisaer valley, which is one of the hidden gems in the Pakistan’s great valleys.
I think, it is relevant to talk about my future plans here. After completing my Chartered Accountancy qualification, I want to start my own accountancy and content writing firm to provide quality and reliable accounting, auditing, content writing and tax services as this service sector is growing rapidly due to the government’s policies on expanding the tax net. I also want to expand my family business of Printing and want to become a leading printer in the industry in Pakistan. For the past many months, I am working on the feasibility of the mozzarella Cheese making plant, and in future I want to start this business, as there is a huge potential in this business.
I know that, all my dreams are really big difficult to achieve and it requires a lot of hard work and dedication to achieve them. But I have a complete trust on Allah and my commitment and hard work, that He will help me in achieving these dreams.

Sort:  

@bravehawk, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Congratulations @bravehawk! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Russia vs Croatia


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bravehawk! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Russia vs Croatia


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55