Introducy post

in #introduction5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20181209_203112_119.jpg

Hello steemians

My name in Umang . My friends call me bunny 😉

I am proudly an Indian, Bhartiya

I love learning, Having fun, watching movies, gaming, apart from being tech enthusiast.

I am a full stack developer having 2 years plus experience working with cutting edge technologies including Angular, React and Node.JS

I found about steemit online through a project started by @aneilpatel

I am currently working on that project. It is called @swapsteem , which is a p2p exchange for steem blockchain.

I hope to contribute a lot to this platform in every way possible, hope to meet new people, make a lot money and to expand my knowledge about the blockchain space as a Developer.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem dude!

Welcome dude

@firepower what's steemcleaners all about please?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81