First launch on Steemit!!

Hi Everyone. My name is Louis and i'm a newbie on Steemit. This was first introduced by Raymond Pang and later on followed up by our good friend Daniel Doughty. After hearing so much of greatness and class from other Steemiens, i guess its time to give it a try and hope this will open up a productive window spending time online.

Thank you everyone in advance for the warm welcome. Cheers!

IMG_4657.JPG

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello New commer , I am new too and just satrted a couple of days ago , not sure i have got everyhting right yet ! The voting system is still a mystery to me ! So welcome ! I am from France and i follow you up !

Hi Isabel. Thanks for the welcome. It’s nice to meet someone who loves photography. I have seen a few of your picture post and it looks very catchy. Keep it up I think you are more we’ll verse with steemit then me...ciao!

Welcome louis

Hello from another fresh starter, wish you the best of luck!!!

Bravo. You did better than me. Sia sampai skrang belum tau macam mana upload campar. Tag pun tag salah 🤣

Bro believe it or not I ask my son to help me out. He yang ajar pasal upload and # tagging. I was like 😲 is that how you do it? 😆

Welcome Louis.

Hi, nice to meet you! I'm newbie here too.:)
Let's upvote each other.<3

Welcome to the steem block chain bro 😁😁😁

Thank you Bro...nice to have a kapitan in Sabah steemit ship.

Im a newbie too. Saya inda campin upload gambar 😂

I think it is much easier to upload it using the laptop. Main drag saja...have fun trying

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67804.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72