Introduction!!!

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello to all the Steemians!
I thought I should properly introduce myself to you all so here it is:
My name is Joshua, from Nigeria and i've lived in Nigeria from birth.
I currently study electrical/electronice engineering in Akwa Ibom State University. My hobbies include cryptocurrencies, gaming, internet surfing, music and movies.

I decided to join this platform even if I am not an actual content creator because I believe this is a great project and people who are creating content should definitely be appreciated and rewarded for their contribution and the fact that they might be earning crypto(steem) in return for their services really fascinated me, honestly I think that crypo future is very bright and us the Millennials play a big part in the process of achieving crypo global mainstream.

Thank you all for being part of this amazing platform.
@catertunechi
IMG_20170710_164216.jpg

Sort:  

This is why I come to steemit every day! I saw that you are new on steemit so I wanted to personally welcome you. One upvote from me and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Hi let's connect, I'm in uniuyo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70572.77
ETH 3817.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53