Is my mind fooling me or is it really me?

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

1A7A3D0A-D325-414B-BC1E-41576BD7708B.jpegHey, Im Catherine Farhat and i am a citizen of the world. It is said that im part of the mankind revolution living under society's steryotype. Im a finance graduate pursuing to consolidate a career that i am not sure of. Im 22 years old and i am diving under the territory of words. I came to the realization that the universe is one, hence all of our souls are connected. In searching of the oneness and the essence of humanity i became fascinated in reading people while creating my own theories of life. I believe that each person is a book that should be read, and i want to share the secret history of my world so i can understand better my prescence in this world and for sure avoid oblivion.

Sort:  

@catherinefarhat, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Greetings, catherinefarhat! Wish you a great journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Enjoy the friendship

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hey! Thank you for the welcoming, hope to read you soon

Hai kat,
look forward to the stories from the visions you see
stories from the boundries you face
and the mystery that calls

Salam

Hi Lubang, Me too. Good luck!

Congratulations @catherinefarhat! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01