My introduction Post

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)


Hello steemit this is my introduction post.

     My username is @caydenshan 

   My name is Ruel chua i live in palo leyte philippines. I am 43 yrs of age with 2 kids.   

these are my passion in life i love reading the bible and studying it. for it is the manual for life to salvation. I love also nature for it is close to the heart of God. and of course painting on a canvass.    

I'd like to thank @marylizacaindoy for introducing steemit. after having a look i love on this Platform and the fact that everyone can openly talk without any judgement.   

 I am very happy to be part of this community and wish everyone the best of luck and success.    

               Thank you and God bless  

Sort:  

Welcome po ha steemit.. Glad myda na ghap mga waraynon hine nga platform =) lets helo one another =)

Thank you sis. Pls do follow me and help me to grow.

Sure. We can do this together =)
mga waraynon gud =)

Welcome to our community brother! Enjoy steeming and feel free to to reach us for any help. Eexcited for your future posts.

Thanks brother for the support..God bless

Welcome to the family😄

Welcome to steemit Kuya!, @marylizacaindoy introduce steemit to me as well. keep on steeming and let's grow together.

Thanks... Let's help one another.

Welcome to steemit bro.

Thanks brother.. pls help me to grow..

welcome to the community!

Thanks brother

Welcome @caydenshan. I hope you enjoy.

Thank you

Welcome to steemit friend!
Pls enjoy your stay!
Godbless you and the family!😊

Thanks bro. I am excited to learn and grow.

Thanks to all who upvoted my post.

Welcome to the family :)

Thank you ma'am melai.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61390.40
ETH 2913.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64