My Introduction Post

in #introduction6 years ago

IMG_20180513_160543.jpg

Hi everyone,

I am CYNTHIA CHUA, from the beautiful Island of the Philippines. I am 36 years old and currenly living in Palo Leyte. I am married with two (2) kids.

What I would like to talk about on Steemit is, I would like to share God's Word and the beautiful places in Philippines. Living on an island is quite interesting specially the different kinds of environment that sorrounds me.

As a working mother I'm pretty sure that my task is not easy especially joining in this platform because I need to spend time creating a post but I believe that I will enjoy this journey specially when everyone is helping me since I am new in this community.

I would like to THANKS @caydenshan for introducing STEEMIT. I'm sure that I will love the atmosphere on this platform beacuse it will enhance my knowledge in blogging. The fact that everyone can openly talk about what they want without criticising and respecting every opinion.

Thanks for reading my post!

God Bless
@cchua

Sort:  

Hello mam, wellcome to steemit community.Thanks for introducing yourself with us.

Thanks @nahid05. Pls do follow me and I'll do the same.

Welcome maam God bless :)

Welcome maam @cchua to steemit world. Enjoy the environment and feel free to express your thoughts here. I'm also from Palo..hehe..damo na kita..Have a good day maam and Happy mother's day😊

Thanks @jasonabejero for greeting me and your warmed welcome here on this platform. Pls do follow me and I will do the same.

Welcome on board i am looking forward to your posts
Have fun and make some friends here.

Thank you @bafspotlight. Yes I will.

Congratulations @cchua! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks for supporting me @steemitboard.

Welcome to steemit

@cchua, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to steemit. I believe you're going to make a lot of success in this amazing community.

Thank you @caydenshan. Yes I will.... with the help of our steemians family. Pls do follow me and I'll do the same.

Hello CYNTHIA, welcome to Steemit! I wish you the best!
God bless!
Daddy William

Thank you @mhm-philippines . Your warmed welcome here in STEEMIT inspire me a lot.

You are welcome!

welcome to the steemit world Keep blogging :) God blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94