Introduction post

in #introduction6 years ago

image
Wow,finally am here. It is wonderful being on this great platform, i really felt it a great privilege.I am Fiyinfoluwa known as @cephas on steemit platform.
image

Am a lady that believes more in value because the world love you to present to them your value and not just by mere saying.my love for expressing words into letters triggered my decision when i heard about steemit from a friend of mine,@mikolo because it will offer more opportunity to express myself to fellow users by getting more enlightened and encourage with my posts.my focus will primarily be on spiritual post to edify the readers

image
My vision is to make steemit the best gathering ,where peole realise that it is only for the vision and commited ones and those that are highly focused. I believe steemi will be a better place for me and my post also fit in to peoples expectation. image

Sort:  

Welcome on board. You need to speak to the person that introduced you to steemit because he need to teach you how to go about things here. Once again welcome on board.

Really,can you put me through as well

Welcome on board dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66