Introducing a Filipino ECE Student in his very own creative way :-)

in #introduction6 years ago

Hey!  The name is Supilanas, Christianry Cortes an ECE student living in Sitio Nangka, Hernan Cortes 

Street, Barangay Casuntingan, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines, Earth, Solar System, Orion Arm, Milky Way 

Galaxy, Universe and hoping to be a good Engineer someday. :-) 




I am now having my On-the-Job Training at National Telecommunication Commissions Region VII completing 

my remaining hours from a minimum of 240. Here I met my new friends, namely: Batz, Wenel, and Pipe. Here 

in NTC have I influenced by them about Steemit and I am thankful to have them.


Starting from the right: Batz, Wenel, Me, Our Supervisor Ma'am Christine, and Pipe.



So, I am thinking good thoughts after hearing from my good friends on how the Steemit is a very good source of 

you know, the root of evil they say, but for me, it is all on How a person use it, What a person will do to earn it, 

the money. So, Why Steemit! :-) This guy is excited to be part of a new Blogging and Social Networking 

Website, to meet new companions, and I can't wait to share my Bit-Good Talents and other stuffs to you guys.




I am not really a fan of studying Electronics not even loving Mathematics in high school but I absolutely like 

Science! All of those negatives as an ECE student have turned upside down when I study in the University, I 

LEARNED how to handle them and I LEARNED how to APPRECIATE the topics. Thanks to my Good and 

Brilliant Instructors and Professors there. 





I am thanking the founder of the company STEEMIT, INC. Mr. Ned Scott and the whole Steemit family 

and staffs for creating such a WONDERFUL WEBSITE, you guys are giving big opportunity to everyone. 

Thank You and More Power. May the SBD be with you.


Aaand.... fin


Your upvote, yes you, is highly appreciated :-)







Sort:  

Congratulations @chanry! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @chanry! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57