Better late than never!!! I suppose .steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction6 years ago

Hey fellow steemians or steemit or whatever we are supposed to go by.lol well I've actually been on here about a month now trying to figure out how all this works here at this amazing social media site steemit. I've made several post and started a blog of sorts but never did do my intro. So four five weeks in here I am. I'm pretty much your average Joe but I'm Josh so your average Josh I guess. I'm from the grand state of Tennessee. I'm 35 years old married 13 years and have one beautiful daughter. Worked in construction most my life recently been investing in cryptocurrency and learned how to trade and make profits. Last month I managed to make more in cryptocurrency then at my job. Lol. Researching cryptos is how I found steemit actually after being on steemit for several weeks now I've finally started to figure things out and am really starting to like it here it sure beats Facebook and Twitter by far absolutely. Sorry so long just wanted to introduce myself and tell yaw a little about myself. Thanks yaw.!IMG_20171207_211624.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66790.10
ETH 3527.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16