#introduceyourself @dadosashworth

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Steemit Community,

I found out about this community through my friend/brother Eli @bleedpoet..
We used to post our art, poems, songs, photos, and use to just chill artin’ online; I had stopped for a while, but now after finishing school with my masters in design I could focus more time on art..
I think it’s incredible and super amazing that here at Steemit we could drop a line, and support each other...

I currently am a full time designer, and, have seemingly sold my art through various venues, like Con Art, a gallery in the Lower East Side of NYC...

I really do hope to find like minded folks, in where we could continue a community of like minded artist to start a newer movement...

Why can’t this generation create the next Cubist Movement, etc...

Feel free to drop me a line!!
Feel free to Head to dioastro.net to check out my watercolors and oils, etc..

Good to meet you all!! !

292595B7-6B79-4806-AE3E-4FCB8C0A41FA.jpeg9918A850-2E29-406B-A675-E6C26A2607A6.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi Dio Astro

Thanks for introducing yourself! Welcome :)

I have some tips for you. First of all, I suggest to complete your profile. Go to "Settings" and fill all the fields that are shown in the image below, and then click "Update".

Secondly, I have two guides for you that will help you getting started on Steemit:

The Beginner's Guide to Steemit

Steemit Wallet: Understanding Steem Power (SP), Steem Dollars (SBD) and Steem

Thirdly, there are several awesome communities that help the Steemians, especially the newcomers along the way. One of them is called @greetersguild, where you can get different type of support from the community, including an upvote support, and of course, learning from experienced Steemians. It is created by @terminallyill, and I would like to invite you to join us :) Here is the link to our discord server

Oh, and you can use #greetersguild as one of your tags to get a possible upvote from @greetersguild on your quality post.

Wish you great success on Steemit :)


Welcome to steemit.... Your designs on dioastro.net are really good...i really love the restaurant menu designs

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99