Introduction of me and the content I will be posting!

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hey!!

My name is Damian, I’m 22 yrs. old and I come from Poland!

In my blogs I am going to show you the viewers my experiance with couple of topics incl. Cars, Sport and gamingD567BBF1-463A-4F1D-9C08-A91CE3EFB905.jpeg

In couple of days I will start a series of blogs about my experiance and my adevnture with my car which I am passionate about that took a lot of hair from my head! Seriously, I have that car for over a year and I only drove 150km alltogether with it. In the blogs I am going to show you what has been done to the car, what will be done and what are the plans for the future. Basically I will show you the viewers my experiance with that typical car.

Oh, and do comment what car you think it is, I am curious will you all be able to guess it, I will give you a hint, its an old car from 1996 from Germany! Have a guess in the comments below.

That is it from me for now, if y

Sort:  

Nice brother, I am looking forward for Your content

Welcome, damek1996! I wish you make many new friends here in this loving and caring community :) Be Happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome, informative article, good start, keep it up! I follow you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop the community together! ;)

I did, hope you will like the content I will be posting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59