Hello everyone! This is my self introduction

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello everyone! I am honored to meet you here!

My name is darkcat. I am 24 years old and I am from China. This is my first self-introduced article.

I had a job before, but my four-year-old puppy suddenly got Distemper, so I quit my job and took care of it.

The vet said that the survival rate of this disease is very low and I was told to give up, but I like it very much, so I decided not to give up. In the ten days of illness, I was very sad. I suffer every day, but I treat it tirelessly every day. A miracle happened. It eventually healed, leaving no sequelae.

I think this is fortunate. Before, it appeared parvo virus at 4 months, when the vet said it was too small. Let me give up treatment, but I did not give up. I treat at home every day, accompany, comfort, and eventually heal!

So I think if you don't give up anything, miracles happen!

I will humbly learn from everyone later!!

Thank you! You guys are the best!

Sort:  

@darkcat, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return, that would be most kind of you!!

Thank you! Very grateful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81