Hi! I'm darksilver

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone! As you can see by the title I'm new to steemit, and I'm excited to join the community. It seems really fun from what I've seen so far.

Who am I?

I'm a guy that loves playing video games. I like pretty much all types, new and old. My dream is to become a game developer and be part of the video game community... that life just seems so fun to me. I also really enjoy watching anime.

What will I be posting?

If you haven't guessed already, I'll be posting video game related content. This includes my own experiences with the games that I play and news in the industry that interests me and like to share. Anime content and my progress in learning about programming, game making, and music making will also be thrown into the mix. I'll of course try to make this all as interesting as possible xD

Sort:  

Maid-chan recommends you edit your post's tag to include "introduceyourself", because that is what is used for your introduction here.

oh well thank you maid-chan, I'll do that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75