INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduction6 years ago

image

Hi fellow steemians, my friends and family. Finally It is a great opportunity to be on this great platform, I must confess it is indeed a great and rare privilege for me personally. I am OYEDOKUN David Femi known as@davoy

image

I have passion for poetry, music, games and sports... I do various kinds of poetry,...." and a spoken word artist.... I'm a Christian, a lover of God.
Am also a computer engineer and I'm into computer repair, servicing and maintenance..

image

I love business organizations, I am organized, friendly, jovial and full of life, reliable and flexible one in which you will be happy to find out soon.
I am a graduate of LADOKE AKINTOLA UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY OGBOMOSO, OYO STATE, NIGERIA where i obtained my B.tech honours in the department of computer science and engineering. I love to do business anytime and anywhere I found myself at any point in time because it makes me face the uncertainty to make them certain.

MY STEEMIT REFERRAL
I got to know about Steemit through my friends, @mikolo and @Asoju by name, who talk much and highly of this platform and how the platform provides her users a great advantage to showcase their writings, talents and skills built up inside of them. This is what challenge my curiosity to know more about this great community they use to talk about, and that has indeed improved me as a person because I am now a proud user of steemit community and I value that so much.
I must confess, it is a great and beautiful work done here, my kudos goes to the admin and innovative faculty that give birth to this great learning community.

image

REASON FOR JOINING STEEMIT.
Steemit is a platform I love so much because as a business man and career person, it offers me an opportunity to tell fellow users about what I love doing, I also get to teach people too about how it works with competent and commitment of heart. Telling more individuals, giving them an encouragement from stories and articles built, every words post at every point in time, I hope that my post will not only encourage but will walk another step further in someone who is challenge by it.

image

MY VISION.
My vision is to make steemit the best platform where people give their best, especially doing whatever they know how to do well. Thanks

Yours sincerely
@davoy

Sort:  

Welcome here on STEEM @davoy! =)
Im sure you have success with your vision, it may take a while. On the pictures you're looking like a really nice person to meet.^^ Keep on steeming! :)

Welcome to Steemit @davoy, this was a wonderful write-up and way of introducing yourself. Wishing you all the best here

Thank you @joshuaetim.. It feels nice having this good words from you. Thanks...

You're welcome. I had already done that, I've Upvoted the post.
However, begging for upvotes is frown upon on the steem blockchain and I would like you to note that. Keep posting quality contents, you'll succeed.

Whao! I'm sorry... I didn't know that.. I'm new here.. My bad!!

Hi, @davoy, and welcome to Steemit. You will soon discover how to move around but I wanted to say that the steemit community is very nice and I am sure you will accumulate followers and get great feedback on your posts very soon.
I'll be following you from now on. If you want to read about good food, travelling, games and cryptocurrencies, feel welcome to follow me. Good luck with Steemit!
I also recommend you check out app (via your phone) if you want to receive structured news about the crypto world and if you want some daily free bitcoin :)
https://www.pivot.one/app/invite_login?inviteCode=euupao
I also wrote an article about it that you can see here:
https://steemit.com/crypto/@cocktailguy/pivot--amazing-platform-truly-great-crypto-news-and-all-super-structured-9ipoq0jx

Thanks @cocktailguy. It nice having you take time out to welcome me, i really appreciate..
Alright, I'm gonna check out the link now and see where it leads...

Hello, wellcome to Steemit, a plataform that rewards good content See you on this contest by @stellabelle.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello, wellcome to Steemit, a plataform that rewards good content See you on this contest by @stellabelle.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to the Steemit Family @davoy please post explore and enjoy yourself thanks. @garrettwallace

Thank you @garrettwallace... I do appreciate you taking the time out to welcome me...

Welcome to steemit my friend. It's nice having you here finally..

Hi, Welcome to Steemit

Yes boss😀😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62