Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago

my steemit friend is a newcomer to the steemit community.

because I just recognized steemit, then I would like to introduce myself to my steemit friends who have been in the steemit community for a while.

introduce my name @dediwahyudi from lhoksemawe aceh Indonesia.

2018-04-21_17.00.42.jpg

because I am impressed with the posts that friend steemit post all, so I am interested to try, here I hope that all friends can support me, criticize because it is so I hope that I can be better here.

and I also promote steemit to my other friends to join in steemit for those who have not recognized what steemit is yet.

please support from @stephenkendal

2018-04-21_17.06.47.jpg

before I apologize to my friend steemit here, Maybe I am not a reliable writer like all friends, but I am trying to make good postings and useful for all steemit friends.

and What I hope for my friends all can accept me as I am with all my flaws and want to bum me in steemit.

2018-04-21_17.06.09.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @dediwahyudi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You got a 1.64% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @sudong!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

The force is with you! You got a 19.98% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @sudong!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73