1-d's-Introduction-[Unkown Focus]

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

I am just taking some time out to introduce myself and thank the community of steemit! I have never felt the desire to open up and post some commentary of my own on any other social platform. The way this social environment is set up really gives me a good outlook on its future that I want to be a fellow active and friendly member!

This time is the best moment in history to take back free speech and open research to simple compiling dialogue is much needed! My mission or expectation from steemit is hard to tell and I don't feel giving it out or even knowing it continues to give me this curious outlook. The doors are wide open and options are vast in this atmosphere.

My Current Focus for my Steemit will be as follows:
Experimental/Strange Music
Interesting Music Production
Dark sides of Politics
Urban Exploring
Fake News
Poetry
Art

Thanks for being apart of my research and interests as we share our perception of where we want to see steemit and where it will go! No one really knows but the interest continues to flow where shall we go on the steemit we go!

Sort:  

Hi @dizzlemon welcome to Steemit Family. Hope you will love being a part of this family

Thank you @mamata I appreciate the warm welcome! I will give you a follow and check out your content!

Thank you @dizzlemon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73