Upcoming AWESOME Steemian: @Photovisions

I hope to help expose some up-and-coming awesome Steemians. I will be looking at their introduction posts to find some Steemians that will really stand out. As my first shout-out, I would like to recognize:

@photovisions


aaa.png

You can find his introductory post here. He really has some high-quality photos shared with everyone on his new Steemit blog. You should definitely check out this guy.

I love his photography and am looking forward to more great stuff from this guy. You should, too!

DOA header  (small).png

Don't forget to upvote, follow, and resteem for more AWESOME content!

Sort:  

Thanks once more and I invite all to visit the profile - just starting but a lot ideas waiting to be posted. Seeya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68621.95
ETH 3745.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43