First Time

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hi, Everyone….!!!
Warm regards to you all.
It's the first time for me to write the article in English, my native language is Bahasa Indonesia. I hope to you all want to spend a little time to correct my article for the better English. Correcting English by leaving a comment. Please Comment by your heart and I will receive it even a bitter comment.

I am so sorry if you do not completely understand my article. Dare to write this article in English not an easy thing because of my native language is not English. So I dare ….!!! Dare to dream, dare to fail and dare to Succeed. Yeah…. Dare to succeed! Dare to write an article without plagiarism that is the greatest success !!

Thanks for reading and your comments!

Sort:  

I hope you succeed! It is hard to write with any second language. As long as you don't give up and just keep learning you will find success in Steemit.

Thanks @steemitnoob ! if supporting each other's troubles will be easy.

Hi @dzura... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit.... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow Me @onority

hi @onority ! nice to meet you too. as a newbie I must to learn more.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.

ok, very benefit information, thank you @firepower.

Hello, @Dzura, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hello @rightuppercorner !! fancy to meet you . Friends is supportive of each other.

Followed you @dzura,
Welcome to steemit.
Best regards,
@robin-ho

I liked it! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so welcome to the steemit platform. Hope this upvote helps and know that the steemit community awaits!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84