Hello STEEMIT!

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello to all reading this. My name is Ebad Khan, a 14 year old future entrepreneur. I'm intrested in mostly cryptocurrency, most specifically Bitcoin. In the future, I will post more about cryptocurrency & my thoughts on topics regarding Bitcoin! Thank you :)

Sort:  

Nice! More Detroit here on Steem! Welcome aboard, man! Stick around, share some knowledge, and gain some while you're at it! I think that you'll like it here.

Just dropping by to say:

(awesome introduction upvotes bro, wish i had that support too.. (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ:・゚✧)*

Hahaha

Thank you man!

I'll definitely check it out!

Thank you man :)

Hope you enjoy the profile!

Welcome to steemit world buddy. Keep going

Thank you :)

Doing good I see. Hope you multiply your success every day.

Welcome Ebad, glad to see you here!

Thanks, Rob!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62