You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Read my Reintroduction to Win 10 SBD!!

in #introduction6 years ago

Much Love friend! The title is perfect !!! Quite frankly I think you underestimate how much stuffs you can write about, and try to make it a challenge !!! Like make a schedule of what you could write and stick to it

It's not much and very messy but it helps me keep track and especially be consistent.
I made a video 15 days ago about how you start creating today with pretty much nothing.
Check my terrible computer and equipment

Now I have a full office and 2 pc running (with one mining Monero) all of this paid with steemit money so you see things evolve very quickly, just start creating music today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76