Hola Steemians! Me llamo Queenie T. Ynot, a Senior High School Student.

in #introduction6 years ago

Expressing what I feel and sharing my opinions, is a bit challenging for me. I always felt nervous whenever I speak in front of large number of people. But luckily I've known Steemit where I can express what I feel and share my opinions without being in front of large number of people. In this platform I can freely express who really I am. I will use Steemit as my voice for the world to hear me.

received_1493867737326941.jpeg



I am Queenie T. Ynot, a typical teenager who wants to pursue her dreams, and that is to be one of the famous Civil Engineer in the world someday. It maybe difficult to achieve but I really want to be a person that the world acknowledge.

2018-03-16 07.10.13 1.jpg



An interesting aspects about me is, I am a musician. I'm part of our Church's praise and worship team and a violinist. I also play Lyre, and I learned it when I was on grade school. Dancing is also considered as an interesting aspects about me, tho I'm not really a good at it.

april_2018-04-23-21-55-41-755.jpg



Steemit was first introduced to me by kuya @Nielfid, and in that very moment Steemit caught my attention, considering what it can give to me, this platform is just awesome . It's not just about how much will I earn but also how can I learn. Kuya @JessanNessaJ gave us further explanation what really is Steemit and how it works.



I've decided to join Steemit because I know that this platform is not only for posting blogs and earning, it is also a training ground for me as a student. I can learn new things and at the same time improve myself.



Being part of Steemit Community is an honor and at the same time a great responsibility, because being a blogger is not just merely posting photos and adding captions on it to express what you feel, but it is bringing useful information to your readers thru blogging. Thus, I will let Steemit to be my first stepping stone towards being an exceptional blogger.



As for this moment, I just want to explore Steemit and to have my learning every step of the way. And with this, I can be a better member of Steemit community.



I just want to use this oppurtunity to extend my sincere gratitude to kuya @JassenNessaJ and kuya @Nielfid, thank you for introducing Steemit to me.

Hasta pronto Steemians!

Sort:  

@eineque, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.02 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Hey @eineque, want free resteems? All ya gotta do is follow me...

Nice queenie. Keep steeming. Shalom.

Welcome aboard! Hope to hear more from you soon 💓

Welcome to Steemit. Really happy to see you here @eineque. God bless to your journey 😊

I'm really thankful to you kuya, for me bekieving that we can! Looking forward to the things that I will learn in this platform.

Oh! so you're one of those SHS @jassennessaj is talking about! Welcome dear :D I am already a civil engineer and I hope to meet you in the same industry one day :D

I really want to be a civil engineer @smaeunabs. I'm gonna be one someday, and I will sure meet you ma'am. Kakilig ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73