New Year, New Me

in #introduction5 years ago

DSCF0566.JPG
Or, you know, same me but hopefully staying hydrated and trusting myself more.

Hi, I am Lin. Scorpio, blood type A+ (same as Aggrestuko, haha!). Welcome to my corner of Steemit. A refugee from Tumblr-verse, I look forward to finding properly attributed content and lots of co-creators who are real people. I plan to post more of my personal art here; typically rendered in pencil, ink, or digital. I have a webcomic that is presently not something I have a lot of time to focus on, but I really love the characters and what plot I've developed, so it won't die, it may just take a very long time to update (OOPS).

Feel free to join me on my adventures! Or demand that I post more, because then I'll actually do it maybe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58