Introduction : My Name Is Fredrick Emmanuel

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

image

My name is fredrick emmanuel from enugu state was born and bred in ogun state shagamu precisely from a family five were I happened to be the third. I got introduced by @princeemmanuel @kesolink. my hobbies includes dancing, singing, playing video games, taking pictures and playing football.
image
I am a fashion designer by profession and I would like to use this great platform in showing some of my works, connecting with other users and also learning.. I hope to make a positive impact to this great community, thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, hopefully you will be successful with this platform and don’t forget follow & Upvote @sazaliza

Thanks for stopping by @sazaliza

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Thanks alot... It's a pleasure been here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62