Introduction: My Name is Fredrick Emmanuel

image

My name is fredrick emmanuel from enugu state was born and bred in ogun state shagamu precisely from a family five were I happened to be the third. I got introduced by @princeemmanuel @kesolink. my hobbies includes dancing, singing, playing video games, taking pictures and playing football.

image

I am a fashion designer by profession and I would like to use this great platform in showing some of my works, connecting with other users and also learning.. I hope to make a positive impact to this great community, thank you.

Sort:  

You are welcome Mr Emmanuel
I hope u make a positive impact bro?

Sure, thank you so much.

Welcome! if you like art, follow me! @celinalage.art

Welcome to steemit. I'm a fellow newbie from Benin, Nigeria. Let's connect @eddy2cul

Welcome to Steemit! I look forward to follow your work! :) Helen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62