Who I Am

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180609_201030_464.JPG

I am Emmy Nuel. I am music (good vibe). I am a communicator. How bout you? I think we should be friends, we should help each other, only that way we can all get to the top save, fast and easy. I believe you need me and I need you. That's why we are all important.

Sort:  

Te doy una calurosa bienvenida a Steemit, espero leer buenos posts de tu parte.

Pleased to meet you, Fleiz.
Don't forget to follow me
Thanks for the comments also.

I am so happy that you are here, emmy-nuel! Best wishes for a very successful journey here in this loving and caring community :) Cheers!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Pleased to meet you, cheneats
Don't forget to follow me for my updates
Thanks for the comments also.

Pleased to meet you, cheneats
Don't forget to follow me for my updates
Thanks for the comments also.

Hello @emmy-nuel! Welcome to Steemit! CryptoNews 24/7 is launching as a source for daily insights into the CryptoMarkets. Please give us a follow to keep up to date on the latest trends in the major CryptoMarkets. Whether markets are up or down, a wise trader can always find a way to turn a profit!

Sure, I will do just that. Just follow me back for my updates also and keep upvoting my posts

Welcome to the family brother!

Thank stav
Don't forget to follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22