Introduce self

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

image
Good morning all.

On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is helga. I am the second of four children. I was born in Takengon 04 oktobe 1999. Currently, my family and I live in Jalan sengeda number 225 , Takengon , Aceh Tengah.

Speaking of hobby, I have a musical hobby. But, I can 't play guitar and another. I' am just fun to listening the music. And make a poetry and maybe i also like the sport. My favorit sport is play badhminton, and basket ball.
Oke guys! I think enough for to day, thank for visit my blog dan dont forget to follow me and vote @emsteem

Bytheway, I am a beginner in this steemit. So, i hope you guys can guide me how to use this steemit

Sort:  

Congratulations @emsteem, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Terimakasih. Jgn lupa vote dan follow @emsteem

Selamat datang di dunia steemit.
Tulislah postingan yang bermanfaat untuk semua steemians lainnya,
Tapi ingat, jangan anda mengcopy paste postingan orang lain,
Itu akan berakibat fatal terhadap akun anda.
Sekian dari saya
Jika ada yang belum mengerti bisa langsung di tanyakan.

Temakasih untuk sarannya
Jangan lupa untuk vote dan follow @emsteem

Selamat datang di steemit media sosial antiplagianisasi media ini akan menghargai setiap apa yang kita lakukan sekecil apapun itu.

Slamat bergabung, di tunggu postingan berikutnya....😊

Selamat datang teruslah berkarya @emsteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79