Introducing MyselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction6 years ago

3.jpg

Am an African
My name is Evans... Like
E for Elephant
V for Video game
A for Apology
N for Nothing and
S for Sun or Star.. Anyone you like

I love writing, talking and telling stories just to make people laugh... At least making people laugh is solving one of the most important problems in the world today

If you read this post and probably didn't laugh or even smile at a point, then your problem is probably bigger than the usual.. Lol

Please support me with you votes, upvotes, comment and follower-ship
Am New and will love to contribute a lot to this community. Thanks

Yours funnily
evansuhunoma

Sort:  

Welcome to the community
So glad to have you here. Your writing here was so refreshing and inspiring. I really look forward to seeing your future posts.

I also seek to...

"reach the hearts of people with a positive gesture"
That's always my focus with every post. It seems to work well as people on here want the real stuff!

I'm wishing you the best and want to affirm what you said. Just start! Write write write!

You can join me at @mo7a

Welcome to the best community ever. Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Hi! I’m super happy you joined Steemit! I’m brand new to Steemit and it’s wonderful to see other Steemian’s join the community. Keep posting. I’d love to see more ☺
Be sure to follow my account @zoewilliamson
Best of luck to you!

thanks your post! have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48