Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hi,
I just joined steemit. I am still trying to figure out how it works.

To start with let me first introduce my self .My name is DR FARHAT IMARAH. I live in SAUDI ARABIA ...I am a DOCTOR by profession , in a successful marriage since 3 yrs .This precious time in my life is MOTHERHOOD . YES GUYZZ i am enjoying MOTHERHOOD .

.THE MOST PRECIOUS GIFT FROM GOD . now when i am with my beautiful daughter i have many sleepless nights coz she keeps me awake whole night ..but its realy a fun to watch her play at night coz that is the only time when my BABY IS REALLY ACTIVE.
so i decided to utilize this time by writing a blog and helping people out there with any thing that i know n guyz FEEL FREE TO SHARE YOUR KNOWLEDGE COZ EVEN I WANT TO LEARN
i will appreciate your response
My hobbies are reading and watching movies . I would love to express on topics like healthcare ,cooking , skincare , makeup ,haircare ,education , movies.......
Lets explore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73