An Introduction: Sanibonani

in #introduction5 years ago (edited)

Hello to all.

My name is Zakhele Prince Dube.

I would like to say this is my first time so as to get the fresh lavender impression in the heads that read this. I have a profile on the Steemit that I have neglected for something close to a years now.

I don't want mention the name of that prolife because it has not to do with this one, though to might be  advantage for this profile so as it can faster. But I won't.

I intend for it to be, to put it simple, it's own thing so I can entertain a recently rediscovered small talent of mine, comic strips. With that said...

I think should mention here that I am working no revising the style as I am trying to refine my technique. So you will be seeing a change in characters. And you have to excuse the quality. I'm working with small means. I'm hoping to make something of a small income with this and even I were not to, I really do enjoy doing this. Please hammer that like button and, if you want follow me. All constructive criticisms are welcome.

Thank You

Your Sincerely,

Zakhele Prince Dube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74