Hello Steemit, I'm Gerson!

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

My buddy @ackza encouraged me to start posting on here and be part of this community.

I see the potential in steemit to be something huge and I am glad I got to be able to join when I did! I am planning on making a post about trying to raise enough money to get a cheap screen printing machine and print steemit shirts and hoodies to give out for free to all contributers and to random people I meet as an ice breaker and promotion all in one. I used to screen print before, I am familiar with the process and shouldn't have an issue knocking them out. The only thing is making it a reality.

BUT ANYWAYS,

A little about me:
I enjoy making music because it is a way of venting and feels therapeutic for me. I don't think I'm good at all because i'm shy about my work and I lack confidence, but now I'm going all out and not really caring what people think : )
( I've actually gotten some nice compliments on Dsound that have made me want to keep going)

My dream is to eventually have a music a career and a crypto lifestyle! Some of my songs are dark, but that's just how I felt at the moment and wanted to get it out of my system.

You obviously don't have to check my music out, BUUUUUUT if you doooo my links are below :)
Thanks again for making me feel welcome into the community!

I plan on using @dsound in the future for all my tracks, but for this post I will post a soundcloud link. I can take criticism so don't go easy on me!

Hopefully I can become friends with some of you and have fun sharing our art!

Sort:  

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Thank you @illuminati-inc and @currie for the support!!! I followed you and look forward to viewing your new content :)

You rock @illuminati-inc - the cool thing is that all of your upvotes are a good read and enjoyable place to check out new people and music! Thanks!

Upvoted and resteemd bro, my vote power is low ior id vote higher but you can just go out and comment man, comment comment and make some DLive videos!

Ayyee! Thank you so much. I have a lot planned for the future. we need to get on Dc once I'm done with this current song I'm working on. idk when that will be though lol

I appreciate it bro, you're a boss. We need to chat soon! I'm working on the DLive part!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64