Introduction : My Name Is Ezeh Gloria

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello steemians, My name is Ezeh Gloria, I am from Enugu state in Nigeria and also a professional chef.
I got to know about steemit through my loving brother @princeemmanuel, who ceases every opportunity he gets promoting the platform.. When he first told me steemit, alas it sounded too hard to believe. Wow.. A community that rewards users, in fact I don't mind dumping other social media platform like Facebook and Co for this unbelievable community.
A big thanks to you Bro @princeemmanuel.
My main objective for joining this great community is to

  • Earn some cash

  • Meeting and connecting with my fellow steemians

  • Share most if not all of my cooking practices

I Am Now A Steemian

Sort:  

Hey... @gloxy welcome to steemit family ...

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Thank you so so much @greatness am already in love with the platform.

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43