My Introductory post

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello there. I'm Grace Umoh, a 400level student of microbiology university of Uyo, Akwa ibom state. I'm a Scorpio (5th Nov) 199*.

IMG-20170725-WA0013.jpg

MY LIKES AND DISLIKES
*I like discovery channel
*Hate rap music
*Hate internet tough guys
*Hate dirty n stingy people
*Love peaceful environment
*Love movies
*Hate mathematics n chemistry
*Like truthful people
*Like traveling but hate traffic
*Hate anything odor.

Sort:  

Nice meeting you here on Steemit @graceumoh

hi grace, welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit family baby geh.. do well to follow back..

Hey @graceumoh! Welcome to the community. Will love to see more posts from you.

You seem to hate a lot of things. :)

hello, welcome to the stemit community. I invite you to my blog, give follow and vote for my last post.

Thank you. I sure will. Kindly follow up my blog too

Welcome to Steemit, you have been followed!

welcome to the community dear..wish to see more of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78