People of the world!

in #introduction5 years ago

People of the world!
Allow me to introduce myself!
My name is Gyanno, I’m a 50/50 mix of Surinamese and Curacaoan and I currently live in Curacao. I have a master’s degree in marketing and practice it every day through my company EdgeUp Marketing.
On a personal level I love sports (especially basketball), traveling as much as possible and long moonlit walks on the beach…. Haha just thought I’d throw the last one in there. I’ve managed to combine part of my work with my love for traveling into a passion for photography and videography. Feel free to check out my Instagram here: https://www.instagram.com/gvkanten/.
Now that we got that out of the way, I look forward to reading a lot of what you guys post and seeing where we connect as a community. In all honesty I still need to figure out the crypto part of STEEM but I’ve been saying that I wanted to start blogging for years now so I’m taking this as the perfect kick in the butt to do so. Limiting myself to one particular niche has never been my strong suite so my topics might be somewhat broad. I’m sure I’ll find what feels right as I write and post more. I’ll most likely combine some photography/ videography with traveling and the thoughts I have, the inspiration I get and just some of the experiences……and chances are there will also be some Marketing topics in there :).

A special shoutout goes out to @jeanlucsr for introducing me and getting me started!

Looking forward to connecting with you!

Sort:  

Welcome brada!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @gvkanten! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to the tribe :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73