Sort:  

Thank you. Glad to be here. I look forward to meeting new people and sharing lots!

You have so much knowledge to share with everyone and I'm sure you'll find a lot of great articles here as well.

Thank you for recognizing what we can contribute to the community. I look forward to sharing, learning, discussing and growing as a result.

Brendon, ahhhh, I just found out how to check out names. Okay! I know you buddy! hahahaha. I look forward to getting to know you more! You have a very powerful and special divine feminine partner there and I applaud you in your efforts to hold the space of the divine masculine within that relationship. Very powerful! I see it and I wanted to acknowledge it with you. We have a lot in common.

I thought maybe you didn't know it was me. I did however fail to mention it as well. We definitely have a lot in common. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67