My Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

I have always been interested in making a trustworthy social media circle where, ofcourse, will be no judgement. Steemit is just what i was looking for...being isolated from elders and the fact that it pays too gives me a hard on. I am from Nepal, and the one who suggested me to use steemit is a beautiful girl from Nebraska I met in Thamel of Kathmandu. I have come with low expectations of earning money because i think its not what it looks like. Making money is not an easy task and i know it having been born in Nepal. 22519404_1803677572980360_657792405251322378_n.jpg

I will tell you more about myself in the days to come as i want to tell more but i fear that i will make this boring.
I know that was boring. Without further ado...i will be posting stuffs related to science and interesting facts. Im not a genius but i love to dig into useless( sometimes useful) yet interesting facts. Being a student of Chartered Accountancy, i am also interested in science. I, most of the time try to be master of all trade but end up as a master of none. Its upto you guys to make me master of one...Steemit.!
Show some love...you dont know how big a deal it is.

19430066_1685202878161164_5326506544193341793_n.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @heterogenius! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71329.64
ETH 3801.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50