Introduction!!!

in #introduction6 years ago

I am Hina Chauhan. I belong to Lora Abbottabad, The hilly areas of Pakistan Located near Murree Pakistan.
I have Software Engineering degree completed from International Islamic University Islamabad Pakistan, completed in 2017 and now working as an internee in a software house.
My hobbies are photography, traveling and exploring new places and things. I joined this platform because of my college friend @aliza01 introduce me this platform this week.
My goal for joining this is just to know the cryptos get aware of things happening in the digital currency as it is growing fast.
And also to help the poor earning money from this platform it will be good to be in touch with them and help them.
thanking you again @aliza01, wish you more success, happiness, and a good health, shine always like that, GOD bless you.

IMG-20180212-WA00331.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome @hina6, and thank you, now this will be helpful

Yes bro indeed it will be helpful

Very warm welcome. Hope you will be successful on this platform. I am also from Abbottabad if you need any help you can contact me

wow thank you, sure i will

How you will contact me

Welcome to this beautiful platform :)

thank you @javybar indeed it is too much beautiful

it's your neighbour from across the border. Welcome on steemit

thank you mate

welcome here and enjoy with steemit

thank you.

Assalamoalaikum! and Khushamded to steemit! @hina6

Checkout my blogs here.

W.salam and thanks, ok i will

welcome join steemit,

Hey! Welcome to Steemit.
How about follow for a follow?

Welcome to steemit #Hina
Glad to see you here

thank you

Za hm agha khpala malgari rawalm steemit ta kha..

da khu ba kha kar oke bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59