Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago

IMG_20180726_004433_169.jpg

Hello everyone my name is Krishna choudhary. I am a college student pursuing 5 year law integrated course in this course you can opt for streams Ba Llb/ Bba Llb but I choose to opt for ba llb because I want to experience all streams.. because in my schooling life in 11th standard I opted for science maths ND in 12 standard I opted for commerce, Hindi and in college I'm pursuing joint course ba Llb which is consist of art...... I have studied all 3 streams I think that no stream is easy no stream is tough actually it's the capability of student what to pursue and set goals in his/her life.... Basically telling about myself I'm a son of an lawyer doesn't want to not only study law even want to adapt and change the mindset of people towards law by setting up an example. I'm a bike lover doing stunts ,riding my bike fast is all the crazy things I love to do. speeds make me crazy and it's kinda obsessed with it.... I own an ktm rc 200. So one of my friend Rahul -pareek who told Me about the steemit that I can share my knowledge and Can create best platform for me. Thanks buddy....
Apart of the fact I'm a lawerys son.... My father deals in a diamond pearls precious stones which is being imported by bangkok from mines.....
I love to write poems and questions which make me xplore more of myself ....sketching is my hobby....
And love to captures pics I own an dslr which is my passion
Hope you all like it plz vote and support me to grow and so I can help other in brighter prospective

Sort:  

Hi Krishna
Welcome!! I look forward to reading some of your poems. Also good luck with your studies. I gave you a vote and follow - would be nice if you return.

Hii buddy well sure I will post my poems soon and thanks for studies appreciation and nice to talk to uh yeah sure I will give you vote and well will help us growing each other..

Welcome brother .....hope you will get success as soon as

Well credit goes to uh buddy u provide me the platform for the steemit

welcome bro in this nice platform, lets begin and create a history with help each other. i vote and follow and same expected

Yeah brother we r the one who can help each other growing upvoting the post of one and another...... I followed uh

Congratulations @hiral-sharma! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks steemit for providing a platform to get knowledge and serve knowledge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55