Introducing my new podcast show!

in #introduction6 years ago

Hi its been a while I shared anything here. I feel left out but I am here now anyway. This is a post I posted on my facebook page (facebook.com/Jimi-Olanihun-1837475736551388/) a while ago, introducing my new podcast show.

It took me a long time from deciding to eventually, implementing it. I wish I knew why I stalled all this while but I am very much excited to have completed my first podcast episode.

This is the first of many and I look forward to showing up week in week out with juicy and relevant content relating to online course creation.

Creating courses.png

Creating courses with Jimmy is a podcast that talks about the various step by step process of creating online courses. I will be sharing with you tools that I use to create courses, course creation hosting platforms, the importance of sharing your skill or passion through an online course and most certainly how to monetize it.

On some episodes, we will be interviewing top earners while they share their tips and tricks on their success with course creation.

Creating Course is going to be fun as well as educative. I look forward to engaging with you on this ride. Follow this page, like us, and send us a private message to interact with us.

KIndly, stay tuned to the introductory episode coming up in a bit!!!

@iamjimmy

facebook.com/Jimi-Olanihun-1837475736551388/

Kindly, Upvote, Resteem and leave a comment.

Sort:  

Congratulations @iamjimmy! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - France vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54