Introduction

in #introduction5 years ago

Thank you for Welcoming me.

Hello Everyone.. It is a great pleasure for me to be here among you all experts in Steemit.

My name is Mesidor Azor. I am a man of two cities. I live Sleep in Brooklyn and I work in Manhattan. I was very fortunate to come across this platform because i have been looking for something to do from home that would not require me to leave the home because of children and all. I hopping this platform will help me realized the desire I have which is working from home.

brooklyn-bridge-manhattan-skyline-new-260nw-1072043984 (1).jpg

I do not have all the experiences I need to make all this work so if i were to make a mistake somewhere, please correct me so i can learn. You are all my teachers and I am here to learn.

A little bit more about myself:

I work for a real Estate Firm in Manhattan as IT Support and care for my children with my wife in the evening. On weekends, it is all about my younger daughter because that is when I get to take her to her extracurricular activities.

My Experiences

I am a newbie to this as most of you were once in life. They said you can't teach old dogs new tricks, I am here to tell you, I want to learn news tricks. I ain't no old dog either. (LOL)

new-york-city.jpg

A Big Thank you

In everything in life, only times will tell the outcome of ones effort. I am very humble to learn so I can fix a few financial mistakes I have made in my life. Before I get a chance to meet you via the Steemit Community, I just want to say thank you for taking the time to share your knowledge and your time with me so that we both can learn from another.

What I will I be blogging about?

Most of my posts will be in relations to financial products. Such as how to get out of debt. By being financially free, you will be able to leave a legacy behind.

Am I financially Free?

No i am not. In fact I am on the opposite end of that spectrum. i want to share the information with you to help you avoid fallen into the pit that i am in. That way you don't say if I knew what I know now, I wouldn't be in debt for so much money.

Looking forward to learn

Thank you for your time and I hope you and I meet and sip a cup of tea on the Beaches around the world.

My Pic.png

Sort:  

Hello @iasavon! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @iasavon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55