Hello

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello my name is Brandi and I couldn't be happier to be a part of the steemit community. I can't wait to share my artwork musings and whatever happens to come to me with you all and learn more about cryptocurrency. I hope that you will not only follow me and up vote my content but share a little bit about yourself what you're interested in as well as your thoughts on whatever it is that I post. This is after all a community and I look forward to getting to know you all. As for me I'm in artist who is at this time unknown. I love to think about things and learn about the world we all share like William Blake so artfully put it "To see a World in a Grain of Sand And a Heaven in a Wild Flower
Hold Infinity in the palm of your hand
And Eternity in an hour" I think that's the idea anyway. The most common objects like a leaf for sunflower can hold such fascination if only one directs their attention to it. My journey to becoming an illustrator is just begun and I hope you will join me.2017-03-29-15-15-02-935.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit! you are an amazing person and I hope to see more of your work here soon!
From @jahangirbalti

Welcome to Steem @icarus1618 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Oh wow thanks so much 😁

Hi Brandi,

Greetings and welcome to the community. I hope you be very successful.

Congratulations @icarus1618, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 3397 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $435.31. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Artists always refreshing and a welcomed soul in any community. To offer a community an array of emotions they choose to feel from what you create that can leave lasting impact for generations ∞

Awe thank you

Welcome to Steemit Brandi. Nice to meet you :)

thank you nice to meet you as well

Welcome onboard, Brandi. I would love to see your artwork. I will definitely look out for your posts and we all start out as no one and then we become someone. That's how it works. Keep sharing and have fun while doing it. :)

thanks I definitely plan on it

Welcome to steemit! Have fun!

Hi, Welcome to steemit!I hope you enjoy being part of this incredible community! Success and greetings!

Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85