Intro: Idorenyin Edem #introduce myself

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit users, my last intro was quite short! I'm Idorenyin Edem by name, I've spent a decade and nine years on earth... You should get it Right! Lol! I'm a Nigerian, a student and a potential bodybuilder! Yeah that's right.... I so love the gym I made it a habit...
My friend and brother from another mother @udohokon told me about steemit and am very grateful to him for letting me know about steemit.
I'm a crypto fan...... But steemit seems to be the best rightnow....!
Now more about my self...... I'm 5.6ft tall, black eye and trying to have a bulky body like Dwyane Johnson Aka The rock, he is my role model when it comes to bodybuilding..... Like hell yeah!
I'm a student of the University of Uyo, studying Estate Management and Valuation!
I love blogging especially on bodybuilding.... Am just a freak of the gym
Not actually for intimidation... Lol! that's not me! But actually for aesthetics.!
I'm also a huge fan of crypto currencies, especially if they pay.... Yeah! Like we all Want to make good money in a legit and safe way!
I love good hip hop, RnB and country
music!
I'm also a poet..... I do a lot of peoms
I just love good poetry!
I love making new friends and steemit seems to be a great platform for that too... Not just for the money.. But to know new people and interact and get to know each other well!
Well, I guess this is ME.... I'm happy to be here and to all steemit users we'll surely have a great company!
Gracias Amigos
PhotoGrid_1525817320387.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68