My Introduction to Steemit!!

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello everyone! My name is Zachary Bryant and my online persona is Idunoe. I am 26 years old and i live in Mountain view missouri. As you can see through my other post I decided to give a push to my online career in gaming and entertaining. Still trying to figure out my stream on either twitch and Dlive, although my interent is currently not the best i am just gonna have to make the best of the situation I have. I also write a TON of short stories so you might so a couple of post with some of the ones i like. I try to keep a very positive attitude but if you watch my stream you will probably hear profanity just due to me just being bad at whatever i play.

I appreciate the time you took to read this as well. Please drop a follow, come on by the stream as well whenever you see the post (links will be in all post besides this one POGGERS) and yeah again thank you for the few seconds it took to read this and dont forget to upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63