introduction of myself

in #introduction6 years ago

hallo the steemian
IMG_20170826_130158_655.jpg

introduce my name muhammad ikhsan, I was born 23 juni 1998 in Aceh. now I am a 4th grad student in sharia banking majors. My daily life is just like any other young man. My hobbies are sightseeing but I also really like the world of sports especially soccer. but as it goes its age I started to like in the field of writing because I think writing is important especially I am an automatic student writing skills I really need because of the many scientific tasks I have to write. but lately I know a media named steemit in steemit many people wrote so I got interested in this. especially after a seminar on what is steemit. from there it will end its interested and want to join steemit. I hope in steemit my writing skills more honed again. that's my short introduction.

................................................................................
(Indonesian language)

hallo para steemian

perkenalkan nama saya muhammad ikhsan, saya lahir 23 juni 1998 di Aceh. sekarang saya merupakan seorang mahasiswa tingkat 4 di jurusan perbankan syariah. keseharian saya sama seperti pemuda lain nya. hobi saya jalan-jalan tetapi saya juga sangat suka dengan dunia olahraga terutama sepak bola. namun seiring berjalan nya zaman saya mulai suka dalam bidang menulis karna menurut saya menulis itu penting apalagi saya ini seorang mahasiswa otomatis keahlian menulis sangat saya butuhkan karna banyaknya tugas ilmiah yang harus saya tulis. namun akhir-akhir ini saya mengetahui sebuah media yang bernama steemit di steemit banyak orang menulis makanya saya mulai tertarik dengan ini. apalagi setelah diadakan seminar mengenai apa itu steemit. mulai dari situ akan akhir nya tertarik dan ingin bergabung dengan steemit. saya berharap di steemit keahlian menulis saya lebih terasah lagi. itulah perkenalan singkat saya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75