Ikedube is here

in #introduction6 years ago

Hey there what's up?
How are you?

My name is Lukman Salaudeen Babatunde popularly known as Luktech. You are going to know me more better on this platform as time goes on when I start posting very interesting articles, i promise. Just like early people call me LUKTECH but the funniest part is I don't like the name so I want to change it lol... Don't ask me why? Just don't like it.

I'm a "good" student of LAUTECH sorry, I laid emphasis on "good" meaning I'm not a yahoo guy because when I tell people I'm a student of LAUTECH, they ask me "where is your car?", don't misquote me I will still get a car but not in illegal way. I'm proud on my school LAUTECH. I'm a gentle guy with cool behavior but hmmm.... I love woman not women pls and that should be my mother, I'm still single not in any relationship and she always being there for me even till now and so it will be forever.

I'm a very playful guy most especially football is my best sport indeed! 

Haaaa!!! Less I forget I love food too much it's also part of my hubby, I love chatting with people and most of my friend like to chat with me cuz I'm too playful..

I live at Ibadan, I was born in ibadan and seriously ibadan is my home town also so I value my mother's tongue "YORUBA" I remember of one of our oriki "ibadan omo ajorosun" hmm just let stop from there.

Ohh! My religion? I am a Muslim I believe in The Lord Almighty Allah and I am submissive to him.

Let me show you my picture it's very awesome and will show you how playful I am.

IMG_20180812_083204_295.JPG
lol... that's me.

I'm very happy to be who I am. To be frankly I'm just talking about what I love since but nothing talking about what I hate eeyah I am sorry but don't get angry, I hate cheating stealing and any form of atrocities.

Hey! that's all I could say for now about myself, nice meting you on this platform and thanks for keeping in touch with me.

I remain cool guy
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68