my introduction to steemit community

in #introduction3 years ago

My introduction to steem community
Hello everyone my name is isma aamir. I am 28 years old Muslim Pakistani house wife. I married to a man of love and kindness. Personally I do like writing and cooking. I have done masters in mass media and communication studies from international Islamic university Islamabad. I have also done job as a teacher at cadet college Isa_khel for 5 months. I have been married for 3.5 years.

Qualification:
I have done bachelors in computer science and psychology from government Degree College. After that I have been selected to a reputed university of Islamabad (international Islamic university Islamabad) and done my masters in mass media and communication studies. Along with my degree I have done few courses like graphics and e commerce course from Iqra University Islamabad.

download (2).jpg

My hobbies
As I mentioned above I love to cook and read. I am not expert in cooking but I love to experiment new things with halal items. One of my most loved dish is Biryani (a Pakistani rice).

IMG-20200904-WA0014.jpg

I also love to travel with my husband. We often go hoteling.
My recent visit was to umbrella water fall Abbottabad Pakistan. It was the most mesmerising place to visit with amazing scenery and hiking is about 1 hour.

IMG-20210611-WA0329.jpg

Family
I am now living with my in laws it’s a joint family. We are 10 people living under one roof which includes, 3 sister in laws (wives of my husband’s brothers) my mother in law, father in law, my 4 brother in laws and my husband and me of course.
In Pakistan it’s common to live in a joint family system it is recommended and appreciated the most in our society.

how i get to know about steemit
I got to know about this platform from my younger sister @anmolwajid. I found this very remarkable and unique way to showcase my abilities talent and my skills. I hope to enjoy it further and will enhance my capabilities and increase my wisdom through this platform. This is really prised and fantastic.
Hope you all liked me and my intro ...have a good journey you all

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69