My post, Introduction Myself

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

image
Intro about me, my name is jefri nichol born in Jakarta, January 15, 1999. I am an artist, my first film is Dear Nathan, my parents name is John Hendri and Junita Eka Putri, and I have a sibling named Jessie Putri. here are some movies that I'm starring:

CAREER
Filmography
Dear Nathan (2017)
Pertaruhan (2017)
Jailangkung (2017)
Aku, Benci, & Cinta (2017)
One Fine Day (2017)
Surat Cinta Untuk Starla (2017)

My hobbies in the form of sports, the number of times I eat always keep my weight to stay healthy and fresh always. The beginning of my career was quite satisfactory in the movie Dear Nathan. I started to rise thanks to the movie Dear Nathan there I started wanting to become a famous movie star around the world, hope I hope we all can be successful people in the future.

Sort:  

Looking good
Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

welcome@jefrinichol

Welcome, Jefri! Great to have you here, friend. Would love to see your act! Followed ;)

Congratulations @jefrinichol! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Tell me more Jefri! Are you a union actor? We’re the films English speaking? We’re they short films or features?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55